## Special Thanks to

## T-shirt Relay Participants:



Executive Vice President Masashi HANEDA

Executive Vice President Ken FURUYA



Manual Appropriation Appropr

Prof. Hiroaki AIHARA, Executive Director and Vice President

Prof. Naoto SEKIMURA Special Adviser to the President and Deputy Director General of the Division of International Affairs





Dr. Beom Joon KIM.

Industrial Science

Professor in the Institute of

Dr. Hiromi YOKOYAMA,
Associate Professor of the School
of Science and Deputy Director of
the Strategic Public Relations
Planning Office, Division for
Strategic Public Relations



Prof. Kiichi FUJIWARA Special Assistant to the President and Professor in the Graduate Schools of Law and Politics

卓越性

Prof. Mamoru MITSUISHI, Dean of the School of Engineering

