List of Executive Committee Members

Position	Name	Present Affiliation
President	Mr. Momtazuddin Bhuiyan	Former professor of BUET, Dhaka,
		Bangladesh, Rresident of Pakundia
		Samity in Dhaka for 2017-2018
Vice-president	Dr. Sarder Abdun Nayeem	President of Society of Laparoscopic
		Surgeons of Bangladesh
General Secretary	Dr. Syed Emdadul Haque	Coordinator of Research Training and
		New Program Development, UChicago
		Research Bangladesh, President of
		"Bridge of Community Development
		Foundation", Bangladesh
Organizing Secretary	Dr. Mafizur Rahman	Professor, Department of Civil
		Engineering BUET, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Treasurer	Mr. Yoshihiro Nukumizu	Amader Ltd.
Member	Dr. Salma Nasrin	Proffesor of Dhaka University
Member	Dr. Md. Manir Hossain Mollah	Faculty of Bangladesh University of
		Health Sciences