(Attachment 1)

ETI-CGC Member List (Japanese alphabetical order)

<Members from Japanese Companies>

Noriyuki Inoue Chairman of the Board, Daikin Industries, Ltd.

Takeshi Uchiyamada Chairman of the Board of Directors, Representative

Director, Toyota Motor Corporation

Satoshi Onoda President, JERA Co., Inc.

Hironori Kamezawa President and Group CEO, Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group,

Inc.

Takeshi Kunibe Chairman of the Board, Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group,

Inc.

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi Chairman of the Board, Tokyo Electric Power Company

Holdings, Inc.

Masakazu Tokura Chairman of the Board, Sumitomo Chemical Company, Ltd.

Toshiaki Higashihara Executive Chairman and CEO, Hitachi, Ltd.

Yoshinori Hirai Representative Director, President & CEO, AGC Inc.

Masashi Fujii Representative Director, President, Mitsubishi Gas

Chemical Company, Inc.

Junichi Miyakawa President and CEO, SoftBank Corp.

Tatsuo Yasunaga Representative Director, Chairman of the Board of

Directors, Mitsui & Co., Ltd.

Masayuki Waga President and CEO, Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation

<Members from the University of Tokyo>

Teruo Fujii President, The University of Tokyo

Makoto Gonokami Professor, Graduate School of Science, Former President,

The University of Tokyo

Naoko Ishii Executive Vice President, Director, Center for Global

Commons, Professor at Institute for Future Initiatives, The

University of Tokyo